Home   >   About Us  >  Contact Us

What's New

Contact Us

Episcopal Impact Fund
1055 Taylor Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

For questions, please contact Shari Gonzales at (415) 869-7813 or sgonzales@episcopalimpact.org

Contacting Our Staff

Kathleen Piraino

Executive Director
(415) 869-7809

kpiraino@episcopalimpact.org

Kendall Laidlaw

Programs Associate

(415) 869-7824

klaidlaw@episcopalimpact.org

Simba Ndemera

Finance Manager
(415) 869-7808

sndemera@episcopalimpact.org

Ann Morris

Development Associate
(415) 869-7835

amorris@episcopalimpact.org

Kieran King

Communications & Design Manager

kking@episcopalimpact.org

Shari Gonzales, 
Administrative Manager
(415) 869-7813

sgonzales@episcopalimpact.org

Formal Inquiries

Preferred method of communication:

Follow Us on Social Media

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
Shield-of-the-US-Episcopal-Church.png
diocese-of-california-san-francisco.png

Copyright © 2020 Episcopal Impact Fund. All Rights Reserved.

Site by IAMTEEJAY